Pähr Nilsson – BROTHERS OF METAL Featured Artists

The 8-piece, hailing from Falun, Sweden consists of three vocalists (two male, one female), three guitar players, a bass player and a drummer. Their sound: A thunderous, catchy mixture of power metal, irresistible melodies, heavy riffs and some folkish elements; or as they used to call it – “True Heavy Metal”

Releases: Emblas Saga, januari 2020

Prophecy of Ragnarök, november 2017


We’re eight people in the band. And when we go on stage and our mead horns and shields starts flying around, and people crashing into each other you need some epic equipment that stays in good shape and in tune during the battle. Thats what the mighty Solar axe does!

Its epic!

Pähr Nilsson – BROTHERS OF METAL On social media