Mikael Fehrm – BROTHERS OF METAL Featured Artists

The 8-piece, hailing from Falun, Sweden consists of three vocalists (two male, one female), three guitar players, a bass player and a drummer. Their sound: A thunderous, catchy mixture of power metal, irresistible melodies, heavy riffs and some folkish elements; or as they used to call it – “True Heavy Metal”

Releases: Emblas Saga, januari 2020
Prophecy of Ragnarök, november 2017

This is how guitars are meant to be!!!

Mikael Fehrm – BROTHERS OF METAL On social media